Top

Contact Sun

Group & Fit
Reservations Contact Details

Leis​ure, Series & MICE Groups Guest from Far East, India, Australia, New Zealand, South America
t: +27 11 780 7854
e: asiapacific@suninternational.com
Guest from Continental Europe
t: +27 11 780 7808
e: ceurope@suninternational.com
Guest from North America, United Kingdom, Middle East, Africa
t: +27 11 780 7857
e: naukmea@suninternational.com
Guest from South Africa
t: +27 11 780 7891
e: grpresv@suninternational.com
Single Property Enquiry
One-Stop Shop MICE Groups
Sun City
Events & Incentives Department
t: +27 14 557 4493
e: scenq@suninternational.com
The Table Bay 
Group & Events Department 
t: +27 21 406 5000
e: grouptbh@suninternational.com
Wild Coast
Groups & Events Department
t: +27 39 305 2907
e: wcenquiries@suninternational.com
Book Online
www.suninternational.com
t: +27 11 780 7800

Sales & International Marketing

Department Telephone Email Address
International Sales +27 11 780 7000 jhbsales1@suninternational.com
Sales - Associations +27 11 780 7905 associations@suninternational.com
Sales - Durban +27 31 566 1802 dbndirect@suninternational.com
Sales - Local Groups +27 11 780 7000 natsales@suninternational.com
Sales - South Africa Government & Public Sector +27 11 780 7720/7695 gov.sales@suninternational.com
Sales - P.C.O. & Direct +27 11 780 7258/7485 jhbsales3@suninternational.com
directsales@suninternational.com
Sales - Cape Town (PCO's & Direct) +27 21 505 7386 ctsales1@suninternational.com
Sales - Cape Town (Inbound Travel Partners) +27 21 505 7385 ctsales1@suninternational.com
Sales - Events & Local Leisure Groups +27 11 780 7522/7629 sports@za.suninternational.com
Sales - Africa +27 11 780 7509 africasales@suninternational.com
Sales - Port Elizabeth +27 41 583 1968 pesales@suninternational.com
Region/Country Telephone Contact & Email Address
South America +27 21 505 7380

Mark O'Brien

mark.obrien@suninternational.com

India & SE Asia +27 11 780 7000

Sherene Allaman

sherene.allaman@suninternational.com

Australia +27 21 505 7381

Lynette Knock

lynette.knock@suninternational.com

UK/Eurpoe +27 31 566 1802

Tasha Seegobin

tasha.seegobin@suninternational.com

Middle East & Russia +27 31 566 1802

Tenneil Olivier

tenneil.olivier@suninternational.com

China +27 21 505 7382

Mark Wang

mark.wang@suninternational.com

USA +27 11 780 7000 jnbsales1@suninternational.com
General Queries +27 11 780 7000 jnbsales1@suninternational.com